All posts, Work
Comments 3

Lookeast Magazine: 40th Edition

I’m a maudlin creature.
With every new collaboration, published photograph, or work, it strengthens my resolve.
If I’m being honest, there are some days when I wake up and want to pack it all in. But something about seeing your name in print, makes it all worth it.

Lookeast is a goliath when it comes to affairs, lifestyle and coverage of the region, so imagine how awestruck I felt, when they asked me to join their team of writers. Here’s their very first edition for 2016, which is also coincidentally their 40th edition. It’s been so much fun, and I can’t wait to do more…

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 10.58.01.png

 

For the full copy of the magazine, follow the link to the Lookeast’s website.

Words and Photographs (on article) by Zipporah Gene
©Copyright 2012 Advertising & Media Consultants Co., Ltd.
A Part of The Sehgal Group

 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

