All posts
Leave a Comment

Bangkok Post: Centara Grand

Zipporah Gene heads off to Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok to try their ultra-luxurious festive delight

 

DSC_0066.jpg

I thought this was for eating. I was wrong

So as far as spas go, I’m pretty spoiled.

Bangkok has an impressive array of spas to suit your every need and, let’s just say, that I have a lot of needs.

But let’s just say that not all spas are created equally.
I was truly impressed by everything from the service, to the ambience, down to the shower caps that fit my unruly bouffant hair. They definitely took the time to think about everything here.

DSC_0078.jpg

For the full article, follow the link to the Bangkok Post’s website.

 

Words and Photographs (featured above) by Zipporah Gene
© Post Publishing PCL. All rights reserved.

This entry was posted in: All posts

by

Somewhere in between London, Nigeria, Egypt, Jamaica and Bangkok... there's me! Come join me as I share my triumphs in and out of my tiny little kitchen

Leave a Reply

