All posts, Work
Leave a Comment

Bangkok Post: Le Meridien Suvarnabhumi

It’s been a week or so since I visited Le Meridien, but if you asked me again to describe it, I would honestly say that:

“this is an absolutely wonderful place, run by a delightful team, with insanely delicious food”.

I love visiting places that makes the oohs and aahs fall out of your mouth. This is definitely the place for that.
It’s just so unreal and I keep telling myself that I’ll go back.

Scratch that.

I have to go back.

For the full article, follow the link to the Bangkok Post’s website.

Words and Photographs by Zipporah Gene
© Post Publishing PCL. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

