Indonesia
Comments 4

Blessings from Bali

I’m writing this, sitting on the balcony, overlooking rice paddies in Ubud, Bali.

Talk about a room with a view! I could sit and look for days.

I’ve been staying at a yoga retreat for the last three days and I guess you could say I’ve nearly lost myself.
The sky, an impressionist blue, the air, so clean – I think I’m allergic.
I’m swept up in the moment and I can’t imagine a life outside of this.

DSC_0196

Maybe it's the shininess of something new, but everything here
just seems to call out to my soul.

coconut, bali

Not a single day goes by without my coconut fix.
The spirit of "coconutarianism" is alive and strong in me.

DSC_0203

I spend the cooler part of the evenings going for motorcycle drives.
I think I'm going to head out now, actually...
4 Comments

Leave a Reply

