All posts
Leave a Comment

What have you done for me lately? | The reason for my blogging hiatus

I’m currently in the process of sorting out my laptop.
It has so far, been arduous, but it’s not like I have a choice in the matter.
Crashing computers and failing uploads don’t exactly help you, when 2/3rds of your work is done virtually.
The upside is that I have stumbled upon many draft blog posts that never quite made it on the interweb.
I’ve made the mistake of reading a few of them.
The word ‘cringe’ doesn’t do justice to the feelings I have about them.
She’s such a loser.
But they are my words. Even if, they represent a me from a different time.
Expect many over the next couple of weeks. I’ll date them accordingly…

In the meantime, check out this book I’m currently reading.

French women don't get fatIt’s a funny and interesting take on the whole dieting culture. I’ve just started so I can’t tell you to much about but I can’t put it down.
It’s not a dieting book, more of a lifestyle guide, but great a great light read; to distract you from the monotony of day to day city dwelling. When I’m done, I’ll definitely review this book completely and tell you what I thing.
So far so good.

This entry was posted in: All posts
Tagged with: , ,

by

Somewhere in between London, Nigeria, Egypt, Jamaica and Bangkok... there's me! Come join me as I share my triumphs in and out of my tiny little kitchen

Leave a Reply

